Tags

My name is Suzanne Rouse and I am the new Graduate Assistant for Career Services. I graduated from William Penn University in May 2012 with my Bachelors of Arts in Accounting with a minor in Business Management. Throughout my time at William Penn, I was involved in Cheerleading and Student Ambassadors. I’ve worked several different jobs including retail, service, and office settings. My most recent position was a temporary job with Indian Hills Community College as a Youth Worksite Coordinator where I supervised at-risk youth between the ages of 14-21 as they prepared for jobs in the real world.

I am looking forward to starting the MBL program with William Penn, where I could expand my networking and teamwork skills. I’m excited to work with Debbie Stevens with Career Services to assist current students as well as alumni in their career development.

